Day: October 28, 2011

Computer and Internet Law Updates for 2011-10-28Computer and Internet Law Updates for 2011-10-28

Legislative Committee for C-11Legislative Committee for C-11

The Legislative Committee for C-11 will be:

Charlie Angus
Scott Armstrong
Tyrone Benskin
Peter Braid
Paul Calandra
Andrew Cash
Dean Del Mastro
Mike Lake
Phil McColeman
Rob Moore
Pierre Nantel
Geoff Regan

For more information about the Copyright Modernization Act or Bill C-11 or copyright reform, see Change and the Copyright Modernization Act.