Legislative Committee for C-32 selected

November 18th, 2010 by Barry Sookman Leave a reply »

The legislative committe to examine C-32 will consist of the following MPs:

Conservatives: Block, Kelly,  Braid, PeterBoucher, SylvieDel Mastro, DeanLake, Mike

Liberals: McTeague, Dan (Hon.)Garneau, MarcRodriguez, Pablo

Bloc: Lavallée, CaroleCardin, Serge

NDP: Angus, Charlie

The chair of the committee must still be selected by the Speaker.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
%d bloggers like this: